Back from a coma

Okay, so this project just stagnated pretty neatly, for personal problems that I yet need to tackle. But that doesn’t mean that I shouldn’t at least try to achieve something.

I didn’t make any new year’s resolutions, mainly because I think those are just hogwash meant mainly just for amusement and a nice subject for small talk.

But what if, as my first real new year’s resolution ever, I decide to put up at least two posts a month. Also, if there’s still someone reading, I happily give you my permission to harass me in irc (or via comments, as I get a notification to my email) if it seems that it’s been two weeks and nothing new has been written. (Some channels I hang out in: #praedor@IRCnet, #ropeteoria@IRCnet, #kiukkuinen_orava@IRCnet.)


Currently playing: Manowar – Carry On

2 Responses to “Back from a coma”

  1. Well I am reading this and a handful of other gaming blogs.

  2. Nice to know that at least someone is interested. :)
    I know it’s been already 15 days since I posted, but I promise that the update is coming within the next 48 hours. Now I just need to figure out to where exactly did these past two weeks disappear…

Leave a Reply

