And so it begins…

This blog in being created because your’s truly wants to transcribe some campaign/scenario notes, and at the same time practice his english. Those games in which I was a player, will hopefully end up being described from the character’s point of view, and the ones I gamemastered will take less subjective angle. I have at least one Exalted-campaign and one Unknown Armies -scenario on my to-do list, and that’s not the end of it, of course.
The final problem: from where to begin?

Oh yeah, almost forgot. You can call me Olorin.

—–
Currently playing: Babylon 5, Season 5 Main Titles

3 Responses to “And so it begins…”

  1. Hello.

    Any plans of writing anything but game transcripts?

    (I’ll probably get back to #ropeteoria (assuming it is still active) around the time of returning to Jyväskylä, which will happen sometimes before September.)

  2. Don’t know yet, but I’m keeping the option to write about my own game designs. But only if I think those could be of any interest to anyone.

  3. They would certainly be of some interest to someone.

Leave a Reply

